Board & Management


Board Officers

  • Robert J. Klug,
    Board Chair
    Managing Director
    RSA Capital, LLC
  • Timothy J. Mattke,
    First Vice Chair and Treasurer
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    MGIC Investment Corporation
  • Irene S. Sudac,
    Second Vice Chair
    Vice President, Financial Services
    Snap-on Incorporated
  • Thomas R. Savage,
    Retired, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
    Briggs & Stratton Corporation
  • Jacqueline L. Hallberg,
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin and Metropolitan Chicago

Board of Directors

  • James D. Borris
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Zilber Ltd.
  • Jacqueline Moore Bowles
    Creative Marketing Resources, Inc.
  • Mary J. Dowell
    Founder and CEO
    MJ Dowell & Associates, LLC
  • Karen G. Duffy
    Chief Marketing Officer
    McDill Design
  • John L. Dziewa
    Conversions Manager
    Fiserv, Inc.
  • Laura H. Gough
    Managing Director
    Robert W. Baird & Co.
  • Michelle D. Greene
    Vice President, Information Technology
    Masco Corporation
  • Bradley J. Kalscheur
    Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
  • David Marcus
    Chief Executive Officer
    Marcus Investments, LLC
  • Michelle I. Mason
    President and CEO
    Association Forum
  • Richard A. Meeusen
    Chairman, President and CEO
    Badger Meter, Inc.
  • Thomas V. Richtman
    Senior Vice President, Wisconsin Market President
    US Bank
  • Anthony D. Ross
    Professor / Director, Supply Chain Management Institute
    University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • Mason G. Ross
    Retired, Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
    Northwestern Mutual
  • Carl E. Vander Wilt
    Retired, Chief Financial Officer,
    Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago and
    Retired, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
    CenTrust Bank
  • Marilyn Vollrath
    Senior Consultant 
    Reputation Partners, LLC
  • Charles F. Wright, Jr.
    Vice President, Operations
    Rheocast Company, a division of The Fall River Group, Inc.

Goodwill Management

  • Jacqueline L. Hallberg
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Angela Adams
    Vice President, Community Relations
  • Tean Andersen
    Executive Assistant to President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Michael L. Boelter
    Vice President, Goodwill TalentBridge
  • Pat Boelter
    Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
  • Christine Brooks
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Daniel S. Depies
    Senior Vice President, Mission Services
  • Skip Dexter
    Senior Vice President, Retail
  • Katie Dillow
    Vice President, Strategic Planning
  • Catherine Girard
    Vice President, Development & Community Services
  • Lisa Heider
    Vice President, Finance
  • Scott Herrick
    Vice President, Information Technology
  • Tamara T. Jung
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Steven Loos
    Chief Administrative Officer
  • Michael Matus
    Vice President, Sales and Strategic Solutions
  • Shawn McCourt
    Vice President, Supply Chain
  • Elizabeth McNally
    Vice President, Public Policy and Board Relations
  • Paul Stone
    Vice President, Security
  • Billie Torrentt
    Chief Operations Officer
  • Kent A. Walters
    Senior Vice President, Operations


Support Our Mission.

It’s simple. When you donate to Goodwill®, you support training and jobs in your local community.